About us

Our teams

  • Anne Lutun

    Anne Lutun

    Executive Director

  • Alexandre Croiziers de Lacvivier

    Alexandre Croiziers de Lacvivier

    Administrative and Financial Manager

  • Christophe Vincent

    Christophe Vincent

    Program Officer

  • Mélanie Canovas

    Mélanie Canovas

    Program Officer

  • Matthias Cougnaud

    Matthias Cougnaud

    Fundraising and Partnership Officer

  • Charlotte Jamier

    Charlotte Jamier

    Executive Assistant

Contact us

Back to top

Stay informed
get our newsletter